American Crossword Puzzle Tournament

Return to 2023 Tournament Report

Constructors and Officials's Pictures

 Crossword Tournament

Constructors and Officials's Pictures from the 2023 ACPT Tournament

Return to 2023 Tournament Report


Constructors are listed alphabetically

Kevin Christian - ConstructorKevin Christian - Constructor

Kameron Austin Collins - ConstructorKameron Austin Collins - Constructor

Sam Ezersky - ConstructorSam Ezersky - Constructor

Joel Fagliano - ConstructorJoel Fagliano - Constructor

Christina Iverson - ConstructorChristina Iverson - Constructor

Lynn Lempel - ConstructorLynn Lempel - Constructor

Andrea Carla Michaels - ConstructorAndrea Carla Michaels - Constructor

Mike Shenk - ConstructorMike Shenk - Constructor

Robyn Weintraub - ConstructorRobyn Weintraub - Constructor


Will Shortz - Tournament DirectorWill Shortz - Tournament Director

Michael Smith - Tournament CoordinatorMichael Smith - Tournament Coordinator

Mike Nothnagel - Lead JudgeMike Nothnagel - Lead Judge

Nancy Parsons - Lead Tech Team and WebmasterNancy Parsons - Lead Tech Team and Webmaster

Dave Sullivan - Virtual Tournament ManagerDave Sullivan - Virtual Tournament Manager

Shrishti Agrawal, John Temple - AmuselabsShrishti Agrawal, John Temple - Amuselabs

Peter Ritmeester - Online Tournament TechPeter Ritmeester - Online Tournament Tech

Don Christensen - PhotographerDon Christensen - Photographer

Greg Pliska, Ophira Eisenberg - Playoff AnnouncersGreg Pliska, Ophira Eisenberg - Playoff Announcers

Return to 2023 Tournament Report

Write to Us